Das Team Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Hierlinger

wolfgang.hierlinger@filmclublahr.de

2. Vorsitzender

Peter Wirth

peter.wirth@filmclublahr.de

 

Kassenwart

Maurizio Poggio

maurizio.poggio@filmclublahr.de

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Maurizio Poggio

filmclub-Lahr@gmx.de

1.Beisitzender

Hubert Ebert

hubert.ebert@filmclublahr.de

2.Beisitzerin

Bergit Bergmann

bergit.bergmann@filmclublahr.de

Jugendbeisitzer

Michael Heitz

michael.heitz@filmclublahr.de

Schriftführerin

Vera Krakovic

vera.krakovic@filmclublahr.de

Beisitzer für Aus- und Fortbildung

Jürgen Bergmann

juergen.bergmann@filmclublahr.de

Beisitzer für Aus- und Fortbildung

Enrico Kurz

enrico.kurz@filmclublahr.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© 2020 Filmclub Lahr | Impressum