Das Team Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Hierlinger

wolfgang.hierlinger@filmclublahr.de

2. Vorsitzender/Schriftführer

Peter Wirth

peter.wirth@filmclublahr.de

Kassenwart

Herbert Spothelfer

herbert.spothelfer@filmclublahr.de

1.Beisitzender

Hubert Ebert

hubert.ebert@filmclublahr.de

Beisitzerin

Bergit Bergmann

bergit.bergmann@filmclublahr.de

Jugendbeisitzer

Jan Himmelsbach

jan.himmelsbach@filmclublahr.de

Beisitzer für Aus- und Fortbildung

Jürgen Bergmann

juergen.bergmann@filmclublahr.de

Beisitzer für Aus- und Fortbildung

Enrico Kurz

enrico.kurz@filmclublahr.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© 2018 Filmclub Lahr | Impressum